Home   Video   Images   Biog   Shop   Live   History   Contact  


£8.50 + £3 postage and packing.

The 10 tracks making up Andrew's 5th solo album reach deeper into influences
from blues/rock pioneer guitarists Paul Kossoff, Peter Green and Jimmy Page,
Elsewhere the songwriting and vocal influence from soul legend Al Green,
American troubadours Neil Young and Tom Petty can be heard.
Andrew's trademark sound of gritty blues riffs over African percussion is ever present
with inventive songcraft telling stories of an infamous 1960s Cornish sea tragedy,
and tribute to London eccentric live music superfan Jesus Jellett.

'Out On The Money Go Round' features recently re-discovered archive audio
of Andrew jamming with Talking Heads/ Albert king bassist Busta Jones,
put to a new song with lyrics about an imbalanced work-life balance.

Bleak thoughts following a relationship breakup fuelled the driving blues/rock
'Pushing Against The Flow' and the moody swing blues of 'Shades Of Blue (Highwire)'.
Andrew shows a lighter side and wry sense of humour on the slinky riff & beat of
'Back In The Cool House','Out On The Money Go Round' and the driving swing/rock of
'He's The Richest Man'.

'Ancient Valley Of The Rocks' is a haunting guitar instrumental tuning into the majestic
atmosphere of one of Andrew's favourite sites in North Devon and pays tribute to Peter Green.

Track Listing -
01. Pushing Against The Flow 03.35
02. White Flag Burning 02.36,   03. He's The Richest Man 03.39,
04. Into The Storm (Beaches Of Pentewan) 05.24,   05. Back In The Cool House 04.10,
06. Here Comes The Shakerman 04.05,  07. Ancient Valley Of The Rocks 03.08,
08. Dust Left Behind 03.52,  09. Out On The Money Go Round 04.36,
10. Shades Of Blue (Highwire) 04.15

£8.50 + £3 postage and packing -
(Cd in standard jewel case with booklet)
Purchase via Paypal secure business website - credit/debit card or Paypal.

**EU customers -please click here to purchase from the Amazon website- avoiding possible extra customs and VAT charges since brexit.

Andrew Riverstone's self titled 2020/2021 CD album -
£7.50 + £3 post and packaging.

Check out the audio preview below.


This self titled album mixes blues guitar riffs, African and folk percussion loops
and soulful vocals. Live favourite 'Sunny Monday' has been re-recorded in a
driving boogie/blues style, alongside a colourful array of new material
with a richer, tougher sound.   (Cd in standard jewel case with booklet)

Track listing -
1. Waiting On The Other Side (Heavy Stone),  2. Sunny Monday (The Table's Set)
3. Guitar Solos And Other Sins,  4. The Living Room (Time Will Heal)
5. Midnight Special,  6. When The Wind Changes (Beside With Me)
7. One Foot In the Bucket,  8. Embers and Endless Sky
9. Chasing Out The Shadows

£7.50 + 3.00 postage and packing.
Purchase via Paypal secure website - credit/debit card or Paypal.

Purchase Album from Digital Music Stores-


Miscellaneous items -

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland, 12 x assorted design printed plectrums- heavy gauge,
in sliding top, metal printed display case. Last few remaining.

£7.50 + £2.00 postage and packing.

**EU customers please note - due to new import rules, additional VAT
and processing costs may be charged on arrival by the delivery company for products purchased from this page. Purchase from Amazon is recommended.